Cosmedica
Istanbul · LeventDr. Levent Acar
Personal consultation and planning with every patient; procedure performed by the technician team. Tiered packages vary his involvement.
Clinic overview
- Founded
- 2007
- Legal entity
- Not supplied
- Founder / lead
- Dr. Levent Acar
- Founder operates
- No / not the operating surgeon
- Indicative price
- €2,550–€3,290
- Pricing model
- Package
Strengths in the research
- • Nearly two decades operating
- • Genuinely transparent fixed-price packages with no per-graft surprises
- • Excellent German-language service
- • Strong option for a first-time medical tourist who wants logistics handled
- • Large international patient base
Trade-offs to verify
- • Medical aesthetics doctor, not a board-certified dermatologist or plastic surgeon
- • ISHRS associate membership only
- • Approx. 3 patients/day is a volume model
- • Tiered packages obscure how much the named doctor actually does
- • JCI claim is indirect and needs verifying
Medical team
Dr. Levent Acar
Founder · Medical Aesthetics
- Istanbul University Capa Faculty of Medicine (MD, 2005)
- Dr. Horst-Schmidt-Kliniken (HSK) medical education programmes
- FUE, laser therapy, mesotherapy and filler training
- Registration number
- Not supplied
- Registration note
- Medical aesthetics doctor, not a board-certified dermatologist or plastic surgeon.
Procedure responsibility and methods
Capacity
Third-party figure, not clinic-published.
Published: No · Daily range: 3–3
Methods and services listed
Pricing, package and patient journey
Indicative price
€2,550–€3,290
Fixed package pricing, not per-graft.
Package includes
Logistics
- Hotel
- Included / available
- Transfer
- Included / available
- VIP transfer
- Included / available
- Interpreter
- Included / available
- Hotel nights
- Not specified
- Hotel class
- 5-star
Aftercare
Follow-up: Not specified
Warranty: Not specified
Aftercare support provided; no fixed published guarantee term.
Languages
Licences, accreditations and recognition
- Ministry of Health
- Licence stated
- Licence number
- Not supplied
- Health tourism authorisation
- Not supplied
JCI
indirectClaimed via partner hospital, not the clinic entity. Verify on the JCI public database.
ISO
claimedCited by third-party write-ups only.
Professional memberships
Awards and recognition
WhatClinic
2022
Dated review snapshots
WhatClinic
2026-06Rating not supplied · 629 reviews
Source: Secondary Aggregator